Presentation of Prizes by Commissioner Robert Neil to ANU students

Commissioner Robert Neil presents prizes to ANU students for their 5 top fact sheets on Active Transport.

Presentation of prizes by Commissioner to ANU Student

Names from right to left are:
(Front) Irma Sitompul (Highly Commended), Jemma Williams (1st Place), Hannah McInerney (3rd), Ayako Kawai (Highly Commended)
(Back) Janette Lindsay, Robert Neil (Commissioner), Lorrae Van Kerkhoff, Nicholas Mortimer (2nd)